Physiotherapy Education Accreditation Canada
FSrench Member Login
Accreditation Committee


  • Robin Roots (Chair) - National Association for Clinical Education in Physiotherapy
  • Kate Grosweiner (Vice-Chair) - Canadian Physiotherapy Association
  • Lindsay Beavers - Physiotherapy Faculty member
  • Richard Debigaré - Additonal member
  • Élise Duchesne - Physiotherapy Faculty member
  • Gordon Griffith - Association of Accrediting Agencies in Canada
  • Mariama Keita - Recent Physiotherapy Graduate
  • Myrene Lychek - Public member
  • Anna-Marie Nielsen - Additional member
  • Cassie Prochnau - Public member
  • Jason Vogelsang - Canadian Alliance of Physiotherapy Regulators
  • Sarah Wojkowski - Physiotherapy Academic Program Chair


The Joint Accreditation Committee

(OTA & PTA education program accreditation)

Chair: Mark Hall

The Governance Committee

Chair: Uriel Pierre

The Finance Committee

Chair: Deborah Palmer


OTA/PTA Disclaimer